Junior Starszy 2000/2001

Karol Izmajłowicz

tel. 506 125 552
e-mail: k.izmajlowicz@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Junior Młodszy 2002/2003

Aleksander Skórka

tel. 784 828 945
e-mail: a.skorka@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Trampkarz Starszy 2004

Grzegorz Duda

tel. 509 319 342
e-mail: g.duda@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Trampkarz Młodszy 2005/2006

Krzysztof Suski

tel. 662 167 648
e-mail: k.suski@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Młodzik 2007

Łukasz Drożdzal

tel. 600 411 228
e-mail: l.drozdzal@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Orlik 2008/2009

Paweł Sułek

tel. 503 136 647
e-mail: p.sulek@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Żak Starszy 2010

Dariusz Krupski, Krzysztof Gronowski, Przemysław Cieślak

tel.:
e-mail: d.krupski@gwardia-koszalin.pl, k.gronowski@gwardia-koszalin.pl, p.cieslak@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Żak Młodszy 2011

Krzysztof Tatarowicz, Dariusz Majewski

tel.:

e-mail: k.tatarowicz@gwardia-koszalin.pl, d.majewski@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Skrzat Starszy 2012

Radosław Dębicki

tel. 792 031 043
e-mail: r.debicki@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Skrzat Młodszy 2013

Łukasz Żukowski

tel.
e-mail: l.zukowski@gwardia-koszalin.pl